402-731-4592       800-228-0053

Sales Staff

Gary Pinneo

Sales Manager
402-731-4592  ext. 233
Email: Gary@kosiski.com
Aim: garyatkosiski
Direct #: 402-898-1042
Fax:  402-991-8308

 

 

 

 

Maycol Miranda -

 se habla español

402-731-4592  Ext: 238

Email: Maycol@kosiski.com

Aim:  maycol@kosiski.com

Fax #:  402-991-8312

 

 

 

 

Jake Baggenstoss

402-731-4592  Ext:  245

Email:  Jakeb@kosiski.com

Aim:  jakeb@kosiski.com

Fax #:  402-991-8322



Jeremy Swanson
402-731-4592 Ext: 260
Wholesale Sales
Email: Jeremy@Kosiski.com
AIM: JeremyatKosiski
Direct #: 402-964-2830
Fax #: 402-964-2836

Andrew Kosiski

402-731-4592  ext. 231

Email: Andrew@kosiski.com

Aim: andrew@kosiski.com

Direct #: 402-964-2254

Fax #:  402-991-8301

 

 

 

 

Gabe Soteb -

 se habla español

402-731-4592  Ext: 232

Email: Gabe@kosiski.com

Aim:  gabe@kosiski.com

Fax #:  402-991-8306

 

 

 

 

Teresa Hales
Body Shop Specialist
402-731-4592 Ext: 235
Email: Teresa@Kosiski.com
AIM: Teresa@kosiski.com
Direct: 402-964-2855
Fax #:  402-991-8310